Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS OF STREAMLINE PLUMBING

Customer Reviews
Streamline Plumbing is anA+ Rated Better Business Bureau Accredited Business.Here are a few notes we have received from our customers over the 28 years we have been serving Bay Area residential and commercial customers. We really appreciate our customers and go out of our way to deliver the best service possible.

A FEW STREAMLINE PLUMBING CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 Very Pleased with the Work!
The workers from Streamline Plumbing & Drain who came out to my home to get some plumbing work done were very friendly and helpful while they were here and they did a great job keeping me informed about what work was being done. The work itself was completed faster than I had been expecting, and everything has been working perfectly since the work was completed. All in all, I am quite pleased with the work from Streamline Plumbing & Drain, I would definitely recommend their services!
Baldwin Chieh on May 04, 2018
Smooth Process.
We recently used Streamline Plumbing and Drain for a sewer line repair at our home and were very happy with not only the high level of customer service they provided us but also the effectiveness of their service. They completed the job a lot quicker than I expected, we thought we had a major issue but they were able to diagnose the issue quickly and provide us with a well thought out solution. They were able to provide us with an invoice on spot as well, so we knew exactly what we were paying for. I would highly recommend them, very honest and hardworking company.
Jesus Garcia on May 02, 2018
Excellent Job
I am very happy with the job and staff- from office to crew. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to change the sewer line.
Rolly Cuevas on Mar 26, 2018
 
Great Service And Excellent Employees
I had an excellent experience with Streamline Plumbing & Drain. The employees that I did business with were very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They did a great job and I would give them five stars all around. Most recently, I used this company to do some drain work for me and I was really pleased with the results of the service. They even finished the job early. I would recommend their service to other people. Thanks for everything!
Barbara Hubinger on Mar 23, 2018
Very, Very Pleased!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain did a wonderful job for me. They installed two sewer lateral lines and their technicians did quick and fast work. I was very, very pleased. They were communicative and responsive during the process. The whole thing was done in a professional and efficient manner. Everything was just lovely.
Highly Recommended
The folks at Streamline were great to work with. Incredible work, done fast, easy to communicate, and done at a more than reasonable price. I can’t recommend them enough.
Scott Amendola on Feb 21, 2018
excellent service
excellent service
Margarita Bonita on Feb 20, 2018
Great service
Great efficient and very professional on timely service.Highly recommend their service to whom need.
Gholam Khazrai on Feb 20, 2018
Highly Recommend!
Streamline was wonderful. Quick to respond. Very thorough on the initial diagnosis of my situation. Extremely reasonable with their bid. Answered all my questions clearly. Could not be happier!
Scott Amendola on Feb 17, 2018
Very reliable and reasonable
I called.. they came out when I was available to give me an estimate.. they took care of everything. The Job was completed in one day. They cleaned up everything. I would highly recommend Streamline Plumbing.
Very professional
Done on a timely professional manor
David Geisser on Feb 14, 2018
Highly recommended
Streamline did a great job. Extremely professional and quick to respond. Greg and April were wonderful to work with.
E Cheung on Feb 14, 2018
Terrific experience
It seems a bit incongruous to be rating a plumbing repair experience. However, Streamline replaced my sewer lateral on time, on budget and left my yard looking like they were never there. Class act.
Donald Couchman on Feb 14, 2018 Manage
Very reliable and reasonable
I called.. they came out when I was available to give me an estimate.. they took care of everything. The Job was completed in one day. They cleaned up everything. I would highly recommend Streamline Plumbing
Barbara M on Mar 22, 2018 Manage
 
Great work.
Supper efficient. In and out with no hassle.
Outstanding efficient services!
Fast and efficient service! Especially April from the office! Extremely professional and helpful! Will use them again if needed!
Jane Chan on Oct 25, 2017
Great Work.
We used Streamline Plumbing and Drain a while back for some work on one of our rental properties and they did a good job overall. We were having some serious issues with our sewer line and I knew it had to be replaced so we called up some companies in the area. Streamline was not only the first company to respond but they also quoted us an affordable price for the work to be done. He gave us an outline of a schedule and they stuck to it. Workers were nice and easy to work with, they made sure to keep me updated throughout the whole process. Would consider using them again in the future.
Tim Webb on Sep 20, 2017
I highly recommend Streamline and I would hire them again if I ever need another lateral to be replaced.
Working with Streamline Pluming from the time of inception of me wanting to replace the lateral in my home until the work is done as a positive and hassle-free experience. Their price is very competitive, their conduct was professional and they deliver what they promise in writing. In addition their work complied with all the local requirements whether it is a license, passing inspection or cleaning the worksite afterwards. I highly recommend Streamline and I would hire them again if I ever need another lateral to be replaced. Thank you Greg, April and Crew for a job well done. Your stratified customer, Yousef Bayou Castro Valley
Yousef Bayou on Aug 25, 2017
Great Experience
After recently purchasing a home in Oakland, my wife and I were anxious to get our sewer lateral taken care of. The sellers had the sewer inspected by Very Highly Rated Company A and we thought we would have them come out and do the replacement. We called them multiple times and we would either get no response, or we would get “We will get back to you with an estimate…” and then nothing. We proceeded to contact Company B and they came out and inspected our Sewer Line. When we tried to contact them to schedule the repairs we again got no response or “We will get back to you with an estimate…” and then nothing. After almost 2 months of waiting for companies to respond, we decided to call Streamline Plumbing. Within a week, Streamline Plumbing had our Sewer Inspected (for the 3rd time now), gave us an estimate on the spot (actually lower than the estimate we received from the seller’s company), and was able to replace the sewer line early the following week. Forget about all of the other Company As and Bs, just call Streamline first and save yourself some hassle.
Dave Harris on Aug 23, 2017
Did a great job at reasonable price
They did the job on time, at the price quoted.
Blane Warhurst on Aug 04, 2017
Good price and good service
Good price and good service
Rod Divelbiss on Aug 02, 2017
Very Nice Experience
I had a very nice experience with Streamline Plumbing & Drain. In my first time using them, they did work for an apartment building that I own. They did a sewer lateral upgrade. I wasn’t there to specifically interact with the staff, but the communication was definitely great, especially for the tenants. I would definitely recommend them to future customers because of the positive results. I would also use them again if I needed to use their services later on. They do great work, so I am happy that I went with them.
Stephanie Dang on Jul 28, 2017
Very Honest and Effective Company.
It was our first time using Streamline Plumbing and Drain and they did a great job. We called them over to do some repairs for our sewer line, they came by and gave us a quote that was more than half of the price of another competitor in the area. They were efficient, effective, and cleaned up after themselves after they completed the work. Really satisfied, they offer such honest pricing that it is unbelievable, they want to put the customer first and they know business will come because of that. I will continue to use them for other plumbing service and would be willing to recommend them to anyone.
Ann Hughes on Jul 26, 2017
Great Service.Timely and absolutely no hazzles.Would definitely use again and will refer to others.
The Manager appeared few minutes early to appointment; Gave a thorough assessment of problem and submitted a very reasonable bid compared to others I had received. Workers showed up as scheduled; started work and completed ahead of schedule. Highly recommend.
Charlene Daigre on Jul 06, 2017
Great Job
I hired Streamline Plumbing & Drain to perform a sewer lateral replacement and they did a great job. They came in, did what they promised to do, and I didn’t have to think about it. I was very satisfied with how everything turned out.
Ian S on Jun 23, 2017
Great Job
I had a great experience with Streamline Plumbing & Drain. They worked on the sewer line that I needed done for my work space. Everything turned out great and they process was completed efficiently. I am happy I chose them and that they were able to easily complete the work that they set out to do. I didn’t have any problems trying to get the work done and I hope they keep up the good work in the future. Definitely a good company to use.
Vince Jimenez on Jun 20, 2017
Prompt and Professional
Streamline Plumbing & Drain replaced some plumbing lines for me. They were professional and efficient, and did the work pretty fast. They were courteous while on the job, and neat. They have good customer service, and before the technicians arrived, they explained all details of the work to me. It was easy to schedule with them and they showed up on time.
Cristina A on Jun 08, 2017
Good Job
Streamline Plumbing & Drain repaired a plumbing issue for me. They did a good job. They came as they promised and they they did what they said they would. Their technicians were professional and efficient and took care of everything. I was quite satisfied with how everything turned out.
Tijana R on Jun 01, 2017
Extremely Impressed!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain was referred to me and I have to say they lived up to their reputation. They put in some lateral plumbing and they did a great job. They were professional and very efficient on the job. They were prompt, quick and friendly and they took care of everything. I was very satisfied with their work and extremely impressed overall.
Lola G on May 17, 2017
 
Fast and Efficient Service!
Very efficient work, in one day, more than one person, they were in line with other estimates, quick work, left the place clean! Streamline Plumbing & Drain came to my home and did great work! I was very happy with the speed of digging the new trench and cleaning up any mess. They were careful with my home and were very friendly and informative. They had multiple people come out which made me happy knowing speed was a priority for me!
Elma Wells on May 02, 2017
Spot Sewer repair – on time and on budget!
We have had a main line sewer problem for couple of years. Tree roots had broken into the sewer line and had been causing problems for us. We had the line snaked couple of times, and finally we decided to have it fixed. The plumbing company we originally asked to do the job referred us to Streamline because our home is on a hill, and they were not sure if they could do the job. After talking to April and Greg, we got a quote and then an appointment. They showed up on time, finished the work on time, and they were not a penny more than what they quoted us. Their crew was professional. Cleaned up after they left, showed me pictures of the problem. I talked to Greg after the work was done, and he said the inspection afterwards looks great, and that we might need to replace the main sewer line in the next 20 years! I think I can start saving for that! Thanks to all their team! From April to Greg, and all his crew. We will recommend you to family and friends for serious plumbing work!
Nima Taie Nobarie on Apr 10, 2017
Great Service!
We are very happy with our sewer replacement. It was quick and they cleaned up the area better than it was before. We definitely recommend!
Christina Carney on Apr 05, 2017
Very pleased with the work– work crew very efficient – customer friendly
Crew arrived on time, worked diligently, knowledgeable, well equipped with all necessary tools & equipment, customer friendly, answered all my questions – RJM
Raymond Martinez on Apr 04, 2017
Great from beginning to end!
This company is great! Greg came to visit us and explain the whole process to replace or existing sewer line. He was very thorough and he left with no question unanswered. The friendly and informative crew came on time and did the job, all in one day. Communicating with April in their office was very easy and also friendly. This company made, what easily could have been a terrible experience, into a great experience for us! We would highly recommend using Streamline for any service they offer!
Sue Cardoza on Apr 01, 2017
Awesome customer first service
What can I say – Awesome customer first service. We just purchased a home. April decided to pull the permits on the home because there were some uncertainties. Needless to say, we received good news. The city issued an inspection waiver; saving us $5k on a service we would have had to pay to April’s company. Thanks!
Jim K on Apr 01, 2017
Good service!
They installed a sewer lateral, and that was my first time using Streamline Plumbing & Drain. I liked what they did because they did it within a couple of days; they were on time and cleaned up after the work was done. I would use them again.
Allison Allessio on Mar 13, 2017
Great Work
I really liked my experience with the people over at Streamline Plumbing & Drain. I actually spoke with the owner and it was a very pleasant experience. These guys took really good care of me from the scheduling to doing the actual work. The two guys who came out to do the work were very professional and courteous. I really like that they treated my house with the same respect as they would treat their own home. They did a great job for me and it has held up so I have no complaints. Would definitely recommend them.
Ron X on Mar 11, 2017
Completely Honest and Smart Plumbing Service
The guy I worked with from Streamline Plumbing and Drain seemed completely honest and smart. I could tell he was competent based on what he did. I had some other estimates done and it can be hard to tell if these kind of businesses are legit. His quote came in right in the middle, it wasn’t on the low end or the high end. I told him that I wasn’t that concerned with price and just wanted them to do a good job. They had a pretty big crew to do the actual work. I don’t remember exactly how many, but there were tractors and everything. There was some tile work they had to do, putting in a drain on my front porch. I wasn’t all too interested in having a drain put in there, but they just nailed it. They were fast, did what they said they would do, the price was right, and they cleaned up at the end of it. They weren’t rag-tag at all, they were nice respectful. I would totally recommend those guys, it was just a great experience.
Mike Chamorro on Mar 07, 2017
A Pleasure To Work With!
My wife and I were very impressed with Streamline Plumbing & Drain. We found them through an online search, and once we saw the reviews, we decided to try them! The process went so smoothly. We needed our sewer line replaced because we were planning on selling the house. Greg came out and measured the sewer main and made markings. The next day, Greg and his group of four or five workers efficiently dug up the two ends and replaced the line. It only took them a few hours! By two o’clock, they were done. All that needed to happen was for the inspector to come. He arrived within a half hour and approved it right away! They were there the next day to cement the work. The entire team was very service-minded. It was really a pleasure to work with both Greg, April, and the rest of the crew. If anyone is thinking about using the company, I would say definitely give them the opportunity and you will not be disappointed!
Vishu Lalchandani on Mar 01, 2017
Fabulous company
Greg and April are an amazing team. So professional! On time, on budget, all work of the highest quality. I rely on them to take care of my clients and do seamless work. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Suzanne Johansen on Feb 07, 2017 Manage
My GO-TO resource for clients
I have been working with Streamline for over 2 years. As a realtor, part of my job is to connect my clients with the best service providers in the industry for many different needs. With Streamline, I can say they are the gold standard. With over 20+ clients referred to them, not a single one has ever been unhappy. There are a lot of sewer companies out there to choose from, but only 1 sewer company that is the best in the business. Streamline is the best!
Heidi Marchesotti on Feb 06, 2017
Prompt and informative plumbers
Streamline Plumbing and Drain was prompt and very informative. They put up signs and things like that to let the neighbors know about the work we were doing, so that’s very helpful. What they did was to replace a sewer lateral from the street all the way up to the front of the house. They did a good job. This was the first time I had used their service but I would go back to them if I need some more work done in the future. The prices were fair, they were up there with everybody else. The only thing people should know if they are doing a sewer lateral is to know more about the house plumbing before doing the sewer lateral because the city might actually want you to redo all the plumbing in your house as well. Streamline should be aware that when you replace a sewer lateral, the city might want you to replace your whole plumbing system, and it would be good to know about that ahead of time. The city wanted me to do it, but i told them I wasn’t going to replace the whole thing.
Seng Pham on Jan 25, 2017
Great service, great price!
We have been using the services from Streamline Plumbing & Drain for a few years now and have always been very pleased with the work they have provided. They always come through in a family fashion, and with a good price for the work they do. I will definitely continue to use their services when I need, and I highly recommend them.
Adrian L on Jan 10, 2017
They did a very thorough and complete job
The prices at Streamline Plumbing and Drain were very competitive! We used them to do a sewer lateral and we passed our inspection the first time. The guys did a very thorough and complete job. The lead estimator who came out was very honest and knowledgeable. It can’t say there was anything difficult about it at all.
Taja Leonardi on Dec 22, 2016
 
Good job.
This was my first time using Streamline Plumbing & Drain. I had them put in a 130′ sewer lateral. The technician was absolutely professional and friendly and he did a great job. I didn’t do a lot of comparing prices, but I felt the cost was decent for the work that was done. I would recommend them to others and I would use them again.
John Haber on Dec 08, 2016
 
Good job.
This was the first time we used Streamline Plumbing & Drain. We got their name from a neighbor who had the same work done. They replaced our sewer lines. The crew was very friendly and professional. Their pricing is very reasonable. We would use them again and also recommend them to other people.
Margaret Delacruz on Nov 30, 2016
Great service and work
Full service from working with EBMUD, getting timing and approvals, to getting me the certificate. Great work – everything was left clean and lovely hardly disruptive to my small street. Fare price – I did some comparison shopping and they are market rate with better service. Professionalism experienced at every step, with each person I came into contact with during the process.
Elizabeth Armstrong on Nov 15, 2016
Outstanding job.
Streamline Plumbing & Drain did an outstanding job for me. I have an unusual house. When my son built it, he had it plumbed for Gray Water System before Gray Water System was even put in. About a week later it was backing up really bad. I called Streamline and he came out that day and fixed the problem. He was very delightful. I am very pleased with their service. He did an outstanding job unplugging the pipes. I had told the person on the phone about my situation with the plumbing and they didn’t pass that information on to the technician that came to my house. I think he would have been better equipped and had a better idea of what he was dealing with when he got here. I would recommend their service and I would call them again.
Janice Louden on Nov 04, 2016
Been A Customer For Years!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain does excellent work. Their fast, on time, and stand behind their work. I’ve been a customer for 5-6 years.
Jack Olson on Oct 26, 2016
Excellent service
I called Streamline Plumbing & Drain after finding their name through an online search engine. They did a sewer line from the house to the main sewer on the street, it was like 100′. Then, another sewer line from one unit in the house to the main sewer which is is another 100′. They did it in 3 days time. I was very impressed. They were quick and professional. The did it exactly how they said they would. I would recommend them to anyone who needs sewer work done. I will use them again.
Marita W on Oct 25, 2016
Number One
I have used Streamline Plumbing & Drain for about 30 years. They do sewers and other stuff for me. You just can’t get better. This guy is the most honest, loyal, and dependable guy you will ever meet. After you do business with Streamline, you won’t go anywhere else. I won’t go anywhere else.
Napolean L on Oct 10, 2016
On time and on budget.
Very professional service. Prompt, courteous, and very little to clean up after such a serious dig. I don’t envy them their jobs, from the backbreaking dig to the exploration for paved over clean-outs in Oakland. But the house is 103 years old, and the city says it has to be done before it can be sold again. Good job.
Paul Bachmann on Oct 04, 2016
Good company
The people from Streamline Plumbing & Drain did a good job. I would recommend them to other people. I would use them again.
Lloyd M on Sep 22, 2016
Fantastic company
The people at Streamline Plumbing & Drain are just awesome. They are always on time, they are very accommodating and professional. I just don’t have enough good things to say about this company. They are really the best! I am a real estate broker and I needed them to repair a sewer lateral. Well, they ended up having to move the connection to the outside instead of underneath the house. They took care of it like it was nothing. The service is just outstanding!! These guys can fix anything!!! Considering the type of work I do, I definitely couldn’t do it as well without Streamline Plumbing.
Geri Murphy on Sep 20, 2016
Five stars!
Streamline was professional and timely. Greg answered all my questions patiently. The crew was great, hard working, friendly and cleaned up the yard afterward. I would definitely recommend them.
Linda Rudiak on Sep 09, 2016
Love Streamline!
Greg and April make the sewer lateral replacement so easy. We have several commercial buildings that Streamline has worked on and have always had the best experience with them. I refer them to all of our clients who own properties and need to replace their laterals.
Kerry Roach on Sep 08, 2016
Clockwork Service
They met my expectations and then some on service, promptness, thoroughness and honesty.
Steve Fagrey on Aug 20, 2016
The crew was fast and efficient.They did exactly as they promised and we would be happy to use them again.The men in the crew were supervised and professional. They came with everything needed to complete the work and did so as promised! Not always the case in construction Thank you Streamline!
Tony Roston on Aug 19, 2016
 
Very Professional
On time did a great Job
Dan Johnson on Aug 15, 2016
 
Everything as promised!
I called and checked the reviews of several companies offering sewer lateral replacement services in my area. I selected Streamline Plumbing not only for the price but also for the knowledge and personality of the estimator. I never felt pressured or rushed to make my decision. The Streamline Plumbing crew showed up at the exact time promised and went to work. They were professional and friendly and answered every question I asked. They work HARD. In 6 hours I had a new sewer lateral that had been inspected by the City of Oakland and East Bat Mud. I have recommended them to my neighbors and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional service at a GREAT price.
Kevin Flynn on Aug 15, 2016
Excellent job!!
The plumber from Streamline Plumbing & Drain was a wonderful man. He was very intelligent, very clear and explained everything very well. He went above and beyond what I expected of him. He made sure to show me the video so that I could see the problems with the property. He got all of the problems fixed so that we were able to move forward. The secretary was very kind, and she worked with me in terms of my payment. I would most definitely use them again in the future.
Lynn Jefferson on Aug 02, 2016
Quick, Efficient, Considerate!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain was absolutely excellent. They put in a new sewer system in a trench. They did it within the time-frame they gave us. It was very quick and very efficient. They had us turn off the water at 10:30 AM to put in the new drain and they had us flush the toilets at 2 PM. They were extremely professional and polite. They left absolutely no mess and made sure to clean up after themselves thoroughly. Where they had to dig, I was afraid that I would have to lose some hedges that I’ve had for over thirty years. They dug around them. They arrived when they said they would arrive and I thought the crew was just exceptional. Each member knew what they were doing and they didn’t have to wait for instructions. They just worked together to do their part and they did a great job.
Linda Bianchi on Jul 28, 2016
Great experience all round!
I went to Streamline Plumbing & Drain in order to put in a new sewer line in my property and they did a fine job. The workers who came to lay the line were friendly and courteous, and they worked hard throughout the day. The line is working well now and there were no issues at all during the installation process. Even though the price was a bit high I know that things like this are very expensive no matter who you go to. It was my first time using them and there is no doubt in my mind that I will be going back to them again in the future!
Duane Dughman on Jul 26, 2016
 
Everything turned out fine!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain replaced our sewer line and everything turned out fine. Nothing is backed up and the plumbing has been working.
Olga Carrol on Jul 01, 2016
Fast and efficient!
I gave Streamline Plumbing & Drain the highest rating because they came out and were efficient in getting the job done. The communication I had was easy with the workers that were there and with (I guess he’s the owner) the guy who came out and gave the service. It was easy to do what we needed to get done. They did the sewer line from the street all the way up, and connected five units to the main sewer. Because it had gone under the easement of another property, they routed the line all around so it stayed on our property. I really liked the speed that they got that done in. The workers were doing what they were supposed to be doing and there was no playing around. Everything so far is great. I got other bids and Streamline’s was good for what they said they could do. I trusted them and they did what they said they could do. Their price was competitive–it definitely wasn’t the highest and wasn’t the lowest either. I would definitely use them again.
Eddie Gums on Jun 21, 2016
 
Perfect work
They gave the lowest price. With 5 crews they were able to schedule us in 3 days. Very minimal, timewise, interruption of toilet usage. Suppose to finish late Friday, but they were done by 3:00. Left the property cleaner than they found it. Sorry…can’t find anything to complain about….totally professional. Mike Hatch Oakland
Mike Hatch on Jun 07, 2016
Excellent experience
I am very pleased the professionalism of Streamline Plumbing; the work was completed according to the schedule that was outlined; the crew was professional and the work is outstanding. I would gladly recommend Streamline Plumbing to family and friends.
Betty Baham on Jun 02, 2016
 
All good!
Initial meeting on time, options clearly explained, fair estimate delivered. Work done on scheduled days. All done on time & professionally. Everything cleaned up. All good!
Kyle Rosier on May 19, 2016
Excellent
Streamline Plumbing & Drain replaced the entire sewer lateral of our building. We used them for our business. The customer service was great. They came out and gave a full estimate and they followed the estimate. They had staff here who worked well with us, who actually did a turnkey situation in three days.
Fred Kao on May 17, 2016
Great!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain did the PS line in one of our commercial properties. I think they are easy to work with and I’ve had no issues at all with them. They’ve been a great company for us.
Ghada Bawab on May 16, 2016
Highest quality work, trustworthy company, no headaches!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain has done probably over 20 sewer lateral re-fittings for my property management company. They are always quick to give me an estimate, they are honest, and they get it done on time. They make it a really painless process- they handle the permits and everything. There was an ordinance passed a couple of years ago that every house being sold has to have a sewer lateral refit done. A lot of times, it is a big selling point that that has been done by the seller (me). One of the reasons I am always able to get that done is because of Streamline’s competitive prices and their ability to get the job done quickly and painlessly. Their prices are very competitive. They give me a slight discount because I am a very frequently recurring customer. I often have a tight budget on projects and they always work to accommodate my budget. April the receptionist and Greg the owner have been a huge help with that. They are a pretty big company- I think they are the #1 company that does this type of work in the Bay Area- but it still feels like you’re dealing with a small business because April and Greg are so personable. I use them every time I need this work done and I recommend them to everyone who asks. They provide really high quality service and I couldn’t recommend anyone better!
Will C on May 12, 2016
Great work, no problems.
Well Streamline Plumbing & Drain were the second company I had out. I was very unhappy with the first company I had, they did a half of a job and didn’t even get permits, so I was very upset with them. Streamline came in and finished the job they started and did everything they said they would do with no hassle. I am very sorry I didn’t hire them first, they were very polite and showed up on time. I had no problems with them at all.
Gerry Bernard on May 11, 2016
Impressive, professional, and efficient operation.
Just the thought of putting in a whole new sewer system is stressful. But watching the guys from Streamline replace our old terra cota piping with a new trenchless line was actually quite amazing. They know exactly what they are doing and will explain the process if you ask. I found them to be impressive, professional and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone in the Oakland Hills considering replacement of there old sewer line.
Sam Sacco on Mar 28, 2016
Trustworthy, reliable and punctual
Great company to work with. They were punctual and completed the work as promised.
Jillian Balovich on Mar 28, 2016
Fantastic job
Workers were really fast and to the point, knew what they were doing.. Did a fantastic job…
Mary Jane Walker on Mar 24, 2016
Accommodating, professional service!
Streamline Plumbing & Drain got the job done! They replaced my sewer pipe. I got a couple of estimates and their prices were a little higher, but they came down for me and matched the lower estimate. I picked them because sewer repair is all they do- other companies might not be as experienced, and I wanted it done right. Other plumbers do general plumbing, but maybe they don’t do a lot of sewer pipes so they are less experienced. I wanted someone who was experienced because it is a complicated job with a lot of repair after they dig the holes. It’s not cheap work, but if anything goes wrong Streamline Plumbing & Drain offers a warranty. However, I doubt anything will go wrong as they have done a lot of these kinds of projects and I think everything will go fine.
Sydney B on Mar 07, 2016
on time and cleaned up after themselves .. very good job
I would have liked to have known that the additional connect was required .. it was written up as a possibility but I did not know that the new connection for $500.00 was installed until I was billed. That was a communications issue that could be improved.
Pam Emerey on Feb 16, 2016
Great, highly recommend
Showed up early, explained in detail what they would be doing, work was done ahead of schedule, cleaned up, price was reasonable, met estimate and exceeded deadlines, very happy with level of service and follow up. Very happy customer and very happily recommend using Streamline Plumbing!
Jim Neitte on Feb 12, 2016
Knowledgeable, easy, and thorough service
We had a break in our sewer line and I had to get it repaired. I got several quotes and someone from Streamline Plumbing & Drain came out and gave me a quote at a very competitive price. It wasn’t the cheapest, but he seemed to really know what he was doing and he was able to book us in quickly. When the workers came, they were very efficient and did a tidy job. They were able to fix the problem and I would highly recommend them. Streamline Plumbing & Drain is an easy and efficient option when your drains need repairing.
Lucie Hird on Feb 09, 2016
Sewer line replacement.
Excellent work carried out by dedicated workers that are considerate accommodating and highly skilled in what they do job fulfilled as promised with cost as quoted. we are extremely pleased with result.
Lou Caballero on Feb 02, 2016
These guys are real pros.
I had a fairly complicated project on a five unit building that is 110 years old. These guys put a very large crew on it and got the bulk of the work done in one day. they had real seasoned professionals on this job I was impressed and I am a general contractor. I had them do a project 12 years ago as well. Y
Stephen Harvey on Jan 29, 2016
Great ,!
On time, on schedule, fair price and good communication . Not much more you could want . Would recommend them !!
Barry Greenwald on Jan 04, 2016
I had no issue with their work.
His estimate was within the acceptable range and their work was good quality. No objections were received from the Sanitary District.
Zahir Alam on Jan 02, 2016
Love Streamline Plumbing!
Use them for all sewer replacement/repair needs for property transfers (realtor). I was referred to them years ago by a plumber and have used them ever since. They are extremely professional, have a great relationship with EBMUD (for quick compliance sign offs) and reasonable in price. No need to call anyone else!
Karen Gartz on Jan 01, 2016
Excellent Experience
Very good estimate and explanation of the necessary work to be done. Fair and reasonable price. All work was done on time. A bit of mess was left in my basement but not a serious issue. The only recommendation I would have is that the morning of the work, no one notified me of what I could use or not use regarding water, toilets, drains. Common sense was to not use anything but it would have been nice to have it explained. Workers did a great job of carefully digging around my lemon tree without disturbing roots!
Cathy Oconnor on Jan 01, 2016
 
1st class all the way
Thank you Greg and all the fantastic workmen for such an excellent sewer line replacement . What has plagued me for over 20 years was corrected in 7hours . The equipment and individual knowledge of all involved was truly impressive . I will most definitely reccomend your company to my family , friends and clients . I have a peace of mind now knowing I won’t be renting a mainline snake in the middle of a rain storm. Also worth noting the price quoted was the price paid . Thanks again , Streamline is the best . Henry and Cori Schmitt
Henry Schmitt on Dec 28, 2015
The Best:)
The BEST
Faz Vafaie on Dec 14, 2015
Very satisfactory
Streamline Plumbing & Drain fixed a crack in the sewer line to my house. Their work was very satisfactory. The representative of the company who made the arrangements was very informative. He was saying that Oakland and Berkeley have ordinances that require when a house is sold that is over 60 or 65 years old that they have to replace the sewer line before they sell the house, so that the new owner doesn’t get any new surprises. San Leandro doesn’t have that ordinance. At this time of year, around the holidays a crack in the sewer line was not something I wanted to deal with. However, Streamline Plumbing & Drain has done work in my neighborhood. Their company is established, and they were on time and professional.
Vivian Vittoria on Dec 10, 2015
Great experience!
I had to have part of my sewer line replaced, so got several estimates for the work. Greg came in person to look at & evaluate the problem, did a video-inspection (no extra charge), & explained fully all the stages of work involved – he came the day before work was scheduled to put out barricades & cones to notify neighbors of upcoming work, & his crew showed up early on the day scheduled – the trenchless replacement took only one day, & everything went smoothly. Price was reasonable, & work very professional. What a relief to have it done so well!
Martha Wing on Dec 08, 2015
Got it done quickly and efficiently
Streamline Plumbing and Drain is a service that gets the done job thoroughly, efficiently, and economically. I called them to replace a broken sewer pipe and the entire experience was seamless from beginning to end. They came over as soon as they were available and the crew got to work right away. They made sure to explain what exactly they were going to do, answer any questions that I had, and kept me updated throughout the job. Streamline offers very competitive prices and I have no complaints with their work. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family and would not hesitate to call them again!
John Jacobs on Nov 18, 2015
Performed trench-less replacement of main sewer lateral line.
The job went as expected. The crew showed up on time, performed the job expeditiously, and left the job site clean and orderly when done.
William Washington on Nov 18, 2015
6/3/2013
We needed to replace 140 feet of sewer lateral because of recurring tree root obstructions. Streamline’s bid was the lowest, and they did their work accurately and on time. Greg was also able to persuade the City of Oakland to charge us a minimal “Creek Permit” fee. One of the other bidding companies had told us that this fee would be 6x higher than what was actually charged by the City after Greg spoke with them. Though we hope never to have to do this again, we were very pleased with Streamline’s work from start to finish and recommend them highly.

Fred K.
Oakland, CA

5/30/2013

Streamline replaced about 100 feet of our sewer line by trenchless last week. The job was done efficiently and quickly. Their bid was the lowest given the scope of work. All permits and certificates were obtained and given to us right after the work was completed. The repairs to the street and sidewalk look very good. The job site was left cleaner than it was before and there are two new clean outs placed in convenient locations. I would definitely recommend them and use their services again.
Melvin T.
Oakland, CA

5/9/2013

Streamline just replaced our sewer line as required by EBMUD. Great work: most reasonable bid, arrived early, finished early, scheduled the inspection with the city for that day and I had my certificate of completion before the end of the evening. Worry and hassle free. On top of that the men doing the work were a pleasure. I highly recommend Streamline Plumbing.
Cynthia B.
Oakland, CA

03/04/2013

Thank you for your courteous and timely service to repair our collapsed and nearly 100 year old clay sanitary sewer line from the home to the mainline in the center of Keith Avenue, a very busy two-lane street in the Rockridge neighborhood in Oakland.
You came highly recommended by friends and past customers that you had already served. After completing the work for us we would like to express our appreciation as very satisfied customers and we WOUld like to highly recommend you for plumbing and sewer projects in the Bay Area.
You and your work crew were prompt, knowledgeable, clean, organized, well equipped, and provided service in a very professional and infornatlve manner.
You kept all of our appointments and were on time from inspecting the situation, to drafting a proposal, to scheduling the project start, and to constructing and completing the sanitary sewer repair. You always took our telephone calls or returned them promptly when we had questions. You and your crew explained the purpose of what they were doing when r visited to watch the progress of the work.
The excavation to access the sanitary line was kept at a minimum. At completion of the project the excavated areas were repaired to clean and level conditions as they were prior to the construction work. In the end there was very little sign of disturbance after the project.
In addition to your business being well staffed, your company is well equipped for any size job – large or small. You may have considered our project a small job being a residential repair however it looked like a large job to us with numerous excavations and lots of work underneath the ground. All the times we observed your work there was always the necessary large and heavy equipment such as trucks, trailers, a backhoe, video cameras for beneath the ground, steel plates to cover the ground, pylons, tape to cordon off areas, to keep the area safe.
Furthermore, Streamline appears well experienced by complying with City Codes, specifically by obtaining the required City of Oakland Building and Encroachment permits and passing all their required inspections. Moreover, our contract was comprehensive and did not include any hidden costs that mayor would have been added if there was any additional or unexpected work that came up. The transparency of how you conduct business was a pleasure. Streamline left no doubts and no worries in tackling and completing our sewer project.
Sincerely,
Pete and Elma P.
Rockridge residents and property owners

08/25/2012

Thank you so much for the excellent job your company did at our office in Oakland. You did the video inspection and showed us the video and explained what you found and what was going to have to be done. Your contract was clear and explained your proposal very well. Your men came right at the scheduled time on the scheduled day and got all the job done in a day and a half. They had the inspectors come out from EBMUD and the city and got clearance and you have just sent clearance with your invoice.
The crew was very efficient and polite and explained to us what they were doing at every stage of the job. They left the place very neat and tidy.
The price of the job was exceptionally reasonable and competitive.
Jon and Margaret S
Oakland, CA

07/06/12

Streamline Plumbing is great! I feel lucky to have found them for my sewer line replacement and am sure you will be as satisfied if you use them.
Greg, the senior estimator, is great. Very knowledgeable, patient, no hassle, and honest. The trenchless sewer line replacement was done promptly with excellent quality. He also made sure the proof of inspection sign-off by district was mailed to me.
I haven’t had such wonderful experience with services for very long time. Highly recommend Streamline.
Steve L
Fremont, CA

05/07/2012

Thank you so much for the excellent job you did here at my duplex. This property was built in 1909, and the old tile sewer was very much in need of replacement.
I called Streamline because a close friend was very happy with the job you did for her a few years ago. I appreciated the many letters of references that you provided, and I am happy to add to this list of references.
You explained the proposed trenchless sewer line replacement very well and I appreciated the videos you showed me so that I could understand the scope of the job that would be required here. I was prepared for a very large-scale operation that would require one or two days (depending on possible scheduling issues with the City of Oakland and East Bay MUD for the inspections). We did in fact run into this scheduling issue – and I was glad to be prepared for the possibility of a two day job.
Your crew was very professional, thorough, and considerate. I was impressed that they carefully removed the calla lilies and piled them neatly so that I could easily replant them in the areas that did require excavation.
Thank you as well for noticing an issue on the neighboring property and calling this to my attention.
The price of the job was exceptionally reasonable and two friends in the business (plumbing and general contracting) felt your price was very competitive.
Thank you so much for an excellent job!
Janet N
Oakland, CA

02/25/12

No one wants to buy a new sewer. Other than the cost, the worst part is wondering if you are getting a good job at a good price. Streamline just replaced my sewer, and as a former plumber I have nothing but good things to say about their work and their price. For a job like this there is no “market price”, you will get estimates that vary by 200-400%. Streamline beat all the other guys’ prices and handled the plumbing work and the business end very professionally. Greg’s “no problem” attitude made the whole experience easier, and their crew worked like a well trained army. It’s obvious that they do a lot of these trenchless sewers and are good at it. In San Leandro the homeowner is responsible for their sewer all the way down to the city main in the middle of the street. I live on a street where one by one they’re all needing replacement. I’m going to see to it that my neighbors all know about Streamline and how they came through for me with their price, competence, and service.
A.S.

01/04/2012

Having our sewer replaced was a bit daunting; it is a big job and is costly (though not as much as I had heard). However, we had roots at eight different places, so it needed to be done. We had reached the point of three clean-outs in less than three months, and we never knew when there would be a backup (usually at the most inopportune time). After considerable research and multiple quotes, I went with Streamline Plumbing, Castro Valley. They really know what they are doing, and there is no substitute for knowledge and experience. The crew was professional, did an excellent job (the street repair was exemplary), cleaned-up well, and finished five minutes earlier than expected. In addition, the quote was very competitive. The owner, Greg, answered all my questions, and I am sure that if there were ever a problem, he would make it right. I highly recommend Streamline Plumbing for trenchless sewer replacements. It is my understanding that they have done over 10,000 of them, and it shows.
Charles R
Concord, CA

12/04/2012

I was astounded by the prompt, courteous, professional service of this company. We had our sewer line replaced by Streamline. Not only did they give us the best price of the plumbers we contacted, but they showed up precisely on schedule, finished on schedule and still navigated a difficult tree root problem without causing us any extra fuss. They cleaned up nicely and billed us after the job was done.
This is such a huge contrast to the usual hassles and broken promises I have experienced with other home construction professionals
There was one problem due to a miscommunication between us and Streamline on the scope of the work needed. One portion the repair did not get completed. But Streamline offered to come back out and complete the extra work at no additional cost, despite the extra time and cost to them. Leaving their customers satisfied was a priority to them.
Timothy G
Oakland, CA

April 24, 2012

Dear Greg,
Thank you for doing such a great job!
The job turned out to be complicated and extensive and I so appreciate that you so carefully explained everything to me.
Thank you for coordinating with other contractors to make sure that our business tenants would be up and running as soon as possible. I especially appreciate that you went above and beyond when you went back to the job site – after the sewer work was completed – to pinch hit for another contractor so that our tenants could reopen their business.
Thank you for taking care of all the City inspections and approvals and making sure that we passed with flying colors. I appreciate that you continually kept me updated as the job progressed – I always knew what was going on.
I always felt your commitment to getting the job done right and quickly.
I wholeheartedly recommend Streamline Plumbing.
Best Regards,
Eve W.

6-1-2011

Greg, thank very much for taking the time to come out to my parents house on such short notice and preparing the quote in a timely manner. I really appreciate it. In addition, you were great at examining both scenarios, yours and the other guys; you took great time and explaining everything to me and made me realize how the other company would have stopped short of completing the task at hand. The timing of your crew getting the job done before my parents came back from their vacation worked out perfect. Five stars in my book.
Thank you,
Jim A.

May 3, 2010

Dear Greg:
A special thank-you to you Greg and the Streamline crew for an outstanding job on repairing my sewer line. Greg and the crew were so patient in answering all my questions.
I was so impressed with the wonderful team and hard working crew for their dedication and time spent to please the homeowner.
I choose Streamline Plumbing for my sewer job and will highly recommend you for any sewer job. Congratulations to you for an A+ job and the crew.
Joan, San Leandro, CA

7-21-2011

Dear Greg martin, you did an outstanding pipe replacement at my building at …. Excelsior Ave. in Oakland, when you repaired the sink hole and lateral pipe. I am glad the City told me to get at least 3 bids. You sounded the most organized, knowledgeable and professional. I was amazed at how fast and perfect everything went just as you said it would. I would be happy to reassure anyone who has their doubts about you company. Thank you very much for being a one in a million type of up front honest professional company.
Vivian W, Oakland, CA

02/13/2010

Dear Greg Martin,
Your company came out and did a Trenchless Sewer Lateral line at my home. I would like to let you know that your crew was very accommodating. They answered all of my questions, (which helped me to understand what was being done with my money). They were also very polite and kept my property neat and clean.
If there was a rating system from 1 – 10 I would rate your crew 100%. I would be very happy to recommend your company.
Please thank your crew and thank you for all of your help when I called and asked you questions.
Sincerely,
Nita, Concord, CA

01/31/10

Dear Greg,
Thanks to you and all the crew for a great job. We were very pleased with how professional and hard the crew worked. You must be very proud of the company and all the crew, even the guy that did the inspection made a comment that we had picked a very good company, and your crew did excellent work. Thanks again for a great job.
Sincerely,
Jack, San Leandro, CA

January 25, 2010

Dear Greg,
Thank you and the Streamline crew for the terrific job replacing our old clay sewer pipe using the trenchless system. Your professionalism through the process – from inspection to bid to securing permits to coordinating the utility companies to replacement to cleanup – was outstanding. Not only that, but your price was extremely reasonable compared to the other bids I received from competing companies.
I want to extend a special thanks to the crew who braved a once-in-a-century rain storm complete with hail and howling winds. Their commitment to getting the job done no matter the weather was truly heroic.
With much appreciation,
Dwight, Orinda, CA
1-19-10
Greg,
Just a note to let you know how professional your crew was while here to replace my sewer. They answered all my questions until I was satisfied. I will certainly recommend you to my neighbors.
Thanks,
Mike – Walnut Creek, CA
11/16/09
Dear Mr. Martin:
Thanks again for the one day service. It doesn’t even look like you were there at all.
Good Job,
Rachel
20 September 2009
Greg,
I wanted to drop you a note to express my complete satisfaction and wholehearted recommendation on the work you and your crew performed on my replacement sewer line.
My project was a bit unique in that the main sewer line ran through the front yard of my neighbors, upsetting their yard instead of digging in the middle of the street. Not only did you assure me but also my neighbor that your crew would do everything possible to minimize the disruption.
When I came home that evening both my yard and my neighbor’s yard looked as nothing had happened, not only did your crew take exceptional care but re-planted the uprooted shrubs and plants in both yards. I can’t express my appreciation enough on a job well done, all done in one day!!!
Thanks again to you and your crew. I will most certainly recommend your organization to anyone seeking this service and I know my neighbor will too.
Regards,
John
September 15. 2009
Greg: / Streamline Plumbing:
I wanted to send a note to THANK YOU for the tremendous job your guys did replacing my sewer. As promised the job was done quickly and efficiently. In fact at the end of the day you would have never guessed I had any work done at all (I was amazed). You exceeded my expectations!
Your crew is top notch in my book. What hard workers they are – you have to be proud.
I couldn’t be happier with you, your crew and company. It certainly was a pleasure. Keep up the good work. Feel free to use me as a reference.
Sincerely,
Kathy, Fremont, CA
07/08/09
Dear Greg –
    Just a note to say Thank You and your crew “Professional Crew” for the skill and courtesy with which you replaced my sewer line.
The crew and all equipment arrived as scheduled and completed the replacement and clean up of all debris in one day.
I couldn’t be more pleased with your company and I will be happy to recommend Streamline, Inc. to anyone requiring sewer work.
Sincerely,
Jr.
June 18, 2009
Dear Greg:
I would like to thank you for a job well done at my property.
I had three other quotations for the replacement of my sewer lateral and some of these contractors do not even have a C-42 license to work on the street and some couldn’t even detect where the existing sewer line is going. I had a bad experience with another contractor a few weeks ago at my property in San Ramon. They replaced my sewer lateral and didn’t pull a permit even though I paid for it in their overpriced fees. Now I’m going to have to pay for the permit again and deal with it myself. These types of contractors should be penalized for their fraud.
On the other hand, Greg you are on the other side of the spectrum. With no hesitation you knew where the sewer line was going, the depth, and what you could expect. Your description of the work to be done was exactly what took place with your courteous and respectful team the next day, exactly like you described it. We did not have any surprises and your words were as good as gold.
Please feel free to use us as a reference. I will, with no doubt, recommend you to friends and neighbors.
Thank you for your excellent service and to demonstrate to me that we still can find good and professional contractors, so rare these days.
Sincerely,
Jean-Louis – Lafayette, CA
May 7, 2009
Dear Greg:
I wanted to write you a thank you and the crew for the sewer line repair you did for our commercial building here in Oakland. This building is over 100 years old and the sewer lines are like none other.
You know more about replacing that lateral than the City of Oakland did. You knew more about the utilities and problems you would encounter under the street as you replaced that lateral than the employees of the City of Oakland.
While others wanted to take a dig-and-hope approach with estimates to match that, you were very direct and forthright in what you expected to find and anticipated problems you might come across.
The crew was fast, efficient and neat. They brought the job in, in the manner and cost you had told me I could expect and again I believe this was done in difficult circumstances given the depth of the old pipe and all of the utilities they put on top of it.
Finally, I am lawyer and had no luck with the insurance adjuster. When you got involved, however, the check arrived shortly thereafter.
I really appreciate what you did as this old building holds special meaning to my family and me.
Haley Law Offices, Oakland, CA
May 30, 2009
I would like to thank Greg and his crew for a wonderful job that they did on my sewer lateral replacement. The price as better than any of my other estimates and they came on time and didn’t leave until the job was finished. I now they had to work past their usual working hours to get it done. Also, thank you to Greg for scheduling the concrete work the next day rather than later. I had to get the trailer off the street and without the concrete work being done ASAP I would have gotten a ticket. Both the crew who replaced the sewer and those who put the concrete in were very pleasant and I didn’t know they had been there. They did a wonderful job of cleaning up. Again thank you for the professional work and I will be sure to recommend your company to any one that I meet that is in need of this type of work.
Janis
Mar. 20, 2009
My 12 unit apartment building in Martinez had an old 1940’s clay sewer that needed regular cleaning out of tree roots… and also had some “low spots”. After one embarrassing back-up to many I decided I really did need to have the sewer replaced.
I originally was going to have my local “roto-rooter” company install the new “trenchless sewer but decided I should get at least one other bid. I just happened to come across Streamline in the phone book… and gave them a call. Greg picked up the phone on the 1st call, no message machine, and calmly answered my questions. We made an appt. to meet in a few days.
What sold me on “Streamline” was the education I got from Greg. No question was “dumb”. Everything was explained in a way I could understand. The video was very helpful. Greg gave me a bid on the spot and explained about no hidden costs.
This bid was almost the same as the other bid, but I felt I was in more experienced hands. It turned out to be a good decision. There were a few unforeseen issues with my old sewer. The priced remained the same and all the extras were taken care of without any extra costs. Greg never complained about the extra work just explained what it was. I am quite satisfied and would be happy to talk
Sincerely,
Maureen, Martinez, CA
April 22, 2009
Dear Greg:
Just a note to thank you for the job well done at my property in San Leandro. I really liked the way the job was done. Your workers were very courteous and respectful. As I told you I did not have any other estimates from other companies. I think your estimate was reasonable.
I will recommend your services to anyone that needs the same type of services. “Trenchless Sewer Repair is the Way to GO!!!”
Again Thanks,
Dennis
February 9, 2009
Dear Greg & Streamline Plumbing Staff Members,
Ted and I are very pleased with the professional work you have done in replacing our sewer pipes. Although the work took an extra half a day to complete, the service charge remains the same as you originally quoted.
We definitely recommend your excellent service to anyone who suffers the same problem like we did. We are glad our headache is gone.
Best wishes to you’re A Class Business.
Ted and Meranda, Walnut Creek, CA
02/01/09
Greg: Just wanted to thank you and your entire crew for responding to my sewer issues. You were true to your word. The job was completed as promised and you made my entire family happy.
Thanks very miuch,
Dave, San Jose, CA
January 26, 2009
Streamline Plumbing:
On January 1st the sewage line backed up. A commercial rooter company pulled out lots of roots and a camera inspection showed a 60 year old sewage line beyond repair. I received an estimate to replace the segment from the bathroom to the street of $16,600 and an estimated 3-5 days work time.
A consultation with the Yellow Pages led me to Streamline Plumbing and a counter offer of $6100 for the entire sewer line, another 25ft. to the kitchen feed.
A $10,000 phone call! The Streamline work crew showed up a few days later. They were very efficient, totally knowledgeable to the task at hand, did an admirable cleanup of the worksite and performed the trenchless pipe replacement in approx 6 hours!
My gratitude to the crew in particular and to Streamline in general.
Please feel free to use us as a totally satisfied customer reference.
Tom and Pat
12/29/08
Dear Greg,
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. We feel much better having finally replaced our 58 year old sewer. You made it pretty darn painless.
Sincerely,
Shari, Walnut Creek, CA
Dear Mr. Martin
I want to thank you for your excellent services replacing my sewer line. It was prompt, courteous, efficient and patient with all my questions. It is increasingly rare these days to enjoy these qualities in service delivery.
Thank you again,
Jean, Oakland, CA
Thank you for really taking the time to answer my questions and telling me all about trenchless sewer lines. I like the video too. You make the difference. I had three other estimates and I felt very comfortable with you. Your patience and soft spoken voice is a plus in anyone.
Please thank your crew for doing an excellent job from start to end. I will certainly inform others about your company as you come highly recommended from me.
Thanks again as I had nothing to worry me. You and your crew took care of everything.
Nancy
06-13-08
Streamline Plumbing:
I thought you would like to know I am a very pleased with the sewer lateral replacement. The first of the crew arrived at 8 am. Just as he was completing his preliminary work another 4 man crew showed up at 9am to continue the replacement.
The crew did a very clean and neat job and the areas they worked in were left in as good condition as possible.
Please feel free to give my name and phone number to prospective customers who may ask for references.
Luana, Richmond, CA
OUR SERVICES
  • TRENCHLESS SEWER REPLACEMENT
  • SEWER LINE REPAIR
  • SEWER MAINS
  • PRIVATE SEWER LATERAL REPLACEMENTS
  • PRIVATE SEWER LATERAL REPAIRS
  • PSL TESTING
  • EBMUD PSL INSPECTIONS AND COMPLIANCE
  • NEW SEWER LINE INSTALLATIONS
  • RE-ROUTING SEWER OF SEWER LATERALS
  • SEPTIC TO SEWER CONVERSIONS
  • FREE SEWER CAMERA INSPECTION (RESIDENTIAL)
  • FREE ESTIMATES
  • CLEANOUT INSTALLATIONS